1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Guide me , I need advice about app idea

Hello ,

I'm noob here , And I just hope you guys can help me ^_^

I need ur advices about how to start my new app , This app will be for my graduation project :$

My whole idea is app have students/users , every user have ID/student ID & password to login .
    after that the student will see his marks in table , and in other activity the student will see his courses and some info about those courses , etc..
    and the teacher can send message for whole class about homework or just announcement .

Now how can I start working for this app , What I need exactly !!
    sure this app need internet connection to get this info , I think the info gd to store in MySQL database or I don't know u guys know better than me.
    So I need solutions about this idea app , Finally sorry if my English wasn't that good and that clearness .

My Java is gd not that bad , But this is the first time for me in Android .
    I don't need u guys help me with the code , I'm learning Android now .
    But my problem is how to start and what should I use to make this app .

Thank u guys =)
  3. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Some things to consider

It's over a month, but nobody has answered yet so here are some thoughts.

What you're describing needs the app to cooperate with a website, so it's not just an Android programming problem. I've built a couple of products that do this and I'd be happy to share some knowledge. Here's an outline of the basic building blocks.