Business Help
 
Forums: » Register « |  User CP |  Games |  Calendar |  Members |  FAQs |  Sitemap |  Support | 
User Name:
Password:
Remember me

The Shed is going Social! Join us on FaceBook and Twitter and chime in on the conversation.

Go Back   Dev Shed ForumsWeb Site ManagementBusiness Help

Reply
Add This Thread To:
  Del.icio.us   Digg   Google   Spurl   Blink   Furl   Simpy   Y! MyWeb 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
 
Unread Dev Shed Forums Sponsor:
  #1  
Old October 7th, 2009, 01:10 AM
georgeunique georgeunique is offline
Registered User
Dev Shed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3 georgeunique User rank is Just a Lowly Private (1 - 20 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 31 m 28 sec
Reputation Power: 0
Thumbs up Biltmore whos who (Join Letter)

Glad to meet you all guys. I started new online business regarding car loans, truck loans. I wan to publish my business profile all over the world. I got a letter from Biltmore whos who company to join with them, publish my business biography..... Is it work for me?

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old October 7th, 2009, 11:12 AM
medialint's Avatar
medialint medialint is offline
Type Cast Exception
Dev Shed God 20th Plane (14500 - 14999 posts)
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: OAKLAND CA | Adam's Point (Fairyland)
Posts: 14,939 medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)medialint User rank is General 112nd Grade (Above 100000 Reputation Level)  Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1Folding Points: 319635 Folding Title: Super Ultimate Folder - Level 1
Time spent in forums: 6 Months 2 Weeks 2 Days 1 h 34 m 35 sec
Reputation Power: 8490
Facebook
You have the capital to make car loans? Amazing ... anyway it's a newspaper company. Read the letter it should explain what they want you to pay for. Specifically, advertising for your car "loan" company. Work?
__________________
medialint.com

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.” - Dr. Seuss

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old October 8th, 2009, 01:16 AM
georgeunique georgeunique is offline
Registered User
Dev Shed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3 georgeunique User rank is Just a Lowly Private (1 - 20 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 31 m 28 sec
Reputation Power: 0
Thumbs up Biltmore whos who (Join Letter)

Quote:
Originally Posted by medialint
You have the capital to make car loans? Amazing ... anyway it's a newspaper company. Read the letter it should explain what they want you to pay for. Specifically, advertising for your car "loan" company. Work?


Thank you very much for your suggestion , I will check it and join biltmore whos' who. Keep in touch with you...

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old October 9th, 2009, 12:34 AM
georgeunique georgeunique is offline
Registered User
Dev Shed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3 georgeunique User rank is Just a Lowly Private (1 - 20 Reputation Level) 
Time spent in forums: 31 m 28 sec
Reputation Power: 0
Thumbs up Is biltmore whos who scam?

I googled it I found rip-off report having negative information about biltmore whos who saying I'm harassed by this company totally. Can I believe it? Is rip-off reports are correct?

Reply With Quote
Reply

Viewing: Dev Shed ForumsWeb Site ManagementBusiness Help > Biltmore whos who (Join Letter)

Developer Shed Advertisers and Affiliates



Thread Tools  Search this Thread 
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes  Rate This Thread 
Rate This Thread:


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
View Your Warnings | New Posts | Latest News | Latest Threads | Shoutbox
Forum Jump

Forums: » Register « |  User CP |  Games |  Calendar |  Members |  FAQs |  Sitemap |  Support | 
  
 


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

© 2003-2013 by Developer Shed. All rights reserved. DS Cluster - Follow our Sitemap