
June 28th, 2005, 08:13 AM
|
|
Registered User
|
|
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2
Time spent in forums: 1 h 35 m 39 sec
Reputation Power: 0
|
|
|
Need some help
As an Affiliate I try to sell MP3 on the Web using Adwords, but then I somehow found the following in the source of someone else's Website. I changed the name of my Website to 'www.MyWebSite.com'
li><a href="click.php?id=99999999999999" target="_blank" class=vlin
onMouseOut="window.status='';return true;"
onMouseOver="window.status='www.MyWebSite.com';return true;">MP3 Music - Instant Downloads</a>
<br> <a href="click.php?id=9999999999" target="_blank"
onMouseOut="window.status='';return true;"
onMouseOver="window.status='www.MyWebSite.com';return true;" class="news_lnk">www.<B
style="color:black;background-color:#A0FFFF">MyWebSite.com</B></a>
<br> <span class=news>Downloadable Movies and MP3 Music, Games, Software, Ebooks and so much more.</span>
Could someone tell me what these guys are doing with my Website Address in their Source Code? Is it possible that they are stealing my Hard earned Sales? And if this is the case what can I do about it?
Mal
|