|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |||||||||
|
|
|
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Service providers don't do business with dafalla (dafaalla)- Oman's scammer in India
His url is www.alzaem.info, although he don't give you actual url and always use different emails for scamming.
Scammer name is Dafaalla Awadalla Dafaalla Address: Aundh, Pune, India He told me he is from Oman, came to India for study (actually for begging and cheating ) As per his info he is student of Pune University, BCA student I posted a thread few days before at http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=440184#post4186584 to inform and get suggestions from you that how he cheated me. I just inform you friends please beware from this guy if you are a service provider.
__________________
Domain Registration | Web Designing/Development | HOST UNLIMITED WebSites!!! http://www.hayat.co.in |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Great Scammer!
His new web address http://nadaalgal3a.com/ And similarly has changed his contents of alzaem.info |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Here's a good word to know defamation.
This may be true. Maybe not. I won't judge that but you're only telling your side of the story, which is obviously biased.
__________________
medialint.com "Beware of the man who works hard to learn something, learns it, and finds himself no wiser than before. He is full of murderous resentment of people who are ignorant without having come by their ignorance the hard way." - Vonnegut - Cat's Cradle, 1963 |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
well, visit matrisearch.net, look at the footer page, 'Powered By Dafalla' with his site name.
Now, visit www.matrisearch.net/matricss.css, if you still think this is false, then visit www.matrisearch.net/admincpanel/footer.php. Does it link to my site? As I said he has changed the content of alzaem.info which is currently available at nadaalgal3a.com. Pls look at the page title, then at the below could you see a link to matrisearch.net at his portfolio? If you want I can show all the gmail conversations too. ![]() |
![]() |
| Viewing: Dev Shed Forums > Web Site Management > Business Help > Service providers don't do business with dafalla (dafaalla)- Oman's scammer in India |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|