1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

How do I edit the menu font?

Hey, I'd like to make the font of my menu a little bit more bold. It's pretty narrow now. I'm pretty new to php and css but I posess a basic understanding of how it works. Where in the code do I edit this part and what would it look like?

Here's an excerpt from the css Im using a wp-theme called ultra if that for some reason helps. Thanks for your patience!

The css:
    /************************************************************************************
    Menu Wrap
    ************************************************************************************/
    #primary-menu{margin:0 20px; min-height:3em; font-size:12px; position:relative; z-index:99; border-bottom:1px solid #CCC; border-top:1px solid #CCC}

/************************************************************************************
    Important Menu Styles | Best To Only Edit Paddings
    ************************************************************************************//
    .sf-menu{float:left}
    .sf-menu a{padding:1em; text-decoration:none}
    .sf-menu a:hover{text-decoration:none}
    .sf-menu a, .sf-menu a:visited{/* visited pseudo selector so IE6 applies text colour*/color:#666}
    .sf-with-ul a,
    .sf-menu li a:hover{background:#EEE;text-shadow:1px 1px 1px #FFF;}
    .sf-menu li li a{padding:0.8em 1em}
    .sf-menu li{background:#FFF}
    .sf-menu li li{border-left:1px solid #CCC; border-right:1px solid #CCC; border-top:1px solid #CCC}
    .sf-menu li ul{border-bottom:1px solid #CCC}
    .sf-menu li:hover, .sf-menu li.sfHover,
    .sf-menu a:focus, .sf-menu a:hover, .sf-menu a:active{outline:0}

Essential Menu Styles | DO NOT EDIT
    ************************************************************************************/
    .sf-menu, .sf-menu *{margin:0; padding:0; list-style:none}
    .sf-menu{line-height:1.0}
    .sf-menu ul{position:absolute; top:-999em; width:15em}
    .sf-menu ul li{width:100%}