1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Hello,

My name is Alin. Nice to meet you guys.
  2. No Profile Picture

Hi !

I'm newbie here. Happy to be members of the forum.
    I hope we will have great time here. and I'll try to contribute to forum develop more.
    I'm positively looking forward to the forum and its members,
    hope all will guide, share and help me to increase my knowledge. Nice to meet you..
  3. No Profile Picture

Greetings and Salutations

Hi All,

After a few years away from the web hosting industry, I have returned to work for the web services division of TheSBA.com.

We were known as CrystalTech before I left. While the branding and name may have changed, I already know we're still very committed here in Phoenix, AZ in providing the best service and support.

After reading these forums, I forgot just how fascinating the tech industry is...I missed it so! And this forum is huge, and I look forward to contributing!

Sincerely,
    Tommy Weber
    TheSBA.com
  4. No Profile Picture

Hey!

I am Jeff Rivera, I work for The Web Surgery, London. Thank you for letting me become a member here.

Hope to learn & share a lot from all of you here

Jeff
  5. No Profile Picture

My name is Eugene and I am 28 years old.

I am currently an iOS developer but I studied game programming for three years.

I want to show you the game I am working on in my spare time but the forum says I must accumulate five posts before doing so.

I thought I would introduce myself during this time.
  6. No Profile Picture

Sup guys I like start-ups, ideas, music and twizzlers lol
  7. No Profile Picture
    Permanently Banned

Hi guys

Hi guys this is shane here. I am free spirited guy and have keen interest in programming and stuff but my real motto in this world is to live life to the fullest
  8. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

hi all

very nice forums you've got here, keep it up!

i have some free time on my hand now, .... and here i am ..