1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Hi Guys!

I'm Jared from the Philippines.

Joined the forums to broaden up my IT knowledge.
    Good site since it pretty covers everything I want to know and will be able to interact with a lot of people.

Do you have a thread for voip or related any PBX? just new here

Thanks!
  2. No Profile Picture

Hi

Hi there, I'm vxstorm (Jon to my friends)

I thought I'd join this forum for a place to discuss web things and programming stuff

Hope to be fairly active
  3. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

Introduce Myself to your Community

Hello Dear Friends,

I am new here for get some knowledge from your community...

My name is Luis ribas,,,,

I am web designer and also music, playing Game on PC and Traveling Lover...
  4. No Profile Picture

Hi all! Nice to meet you guy! I'm Min from Singapore. 25 this year.
  5. No Profile Picture

Hi I'm a beginner to the world of software engineering, and a long time Computer Repairman, completely self taught. I first used a computer at age 10. I'm 23 currently, and soon to be enrolled in college and well on my way to a MCSE, atleast that is the goal.
    Sadly, I have became tired of computer repair/IT and wish to become a programmer, even if it takes me 20 years before i release my first commercial software.

Specifically, i am intrigued by the concept of virtual workstations, such a hyper-v.
    First, I'd like to say i know literally nothing about software, other than the basic function which in my understanding is to send I/O to hardware and generate a response.