Dev Shed Forums http://forums.devshed.com/ Dev Shed - Open Source web development forums. Topics covered include PHP, Apache, mySQL, Zope, Jserv, Java, Python, Zend, XML, DHTML, Javascript and more. en http://forums.devshed.com/images/misc/rss.png Dev Shed Forums http://forums.devshed.com/ Best Canada Linux VPS Cloud RAM - Hostripples! http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/canada-linux-vps-cloud-ram-hostripples-980492.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: hi5s2arp Post Time: April 21st, 2018 at 01:12 AM Adobe Reader help. http://forums.devshed.com/windows-help-34/adobe-reader-help-980491.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Windows Help Posted By: LostShadow Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 10:35 PM Universal table build http://forums.devshed.com/php-development-5/universal-table-build-980490.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: PHP Development Posted By: Triple_Nothing Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 10:13 AM Using Database Fields in a User-Defined Email http://forums.devshed.com/php-development-5/using-database-fields-user-defined-email-980489.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: PHP Development Posted By: SeanF Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 05:52 AM Host.AG Spring Sale | E3-1240v6 at 42 EUR with Unmetered Bandwidth | 50% discount http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/host-ag-spring-sale-e3-1240v6-42-eur-unmetered-bandwidth-50-discount-980488.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: BelCloud Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 04:08 AM Where is BitCoin Official Website ? http://forums.devshed.com/dev-shed-lounge-26/bitcoin-official-website-980487.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Dev Shed Lounge Posted By: UniqueIdeaMan Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 02:15 AM Cheap Dedicated Server UK - Hostripples! http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/cheap-dedicated-server-uk-hostripples-980486.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: hi5s2arp Post Time: April 20th, 2018 at 12:57 AM <![CDATA[★★Hostperl.com★★ Cheap Dedicated Servers in Texas| Unmetered Servers with great offer]]> http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/hostperl-com-cheap-dedicated-servers-texas-unmetered-servers-offer-980485.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: hostperl1 Post Time: April 19th, 2018 at 10:13 AM Premium VPS 7.99mo. VPN, root access, 24x7 Support, 15-Day Money Back EURO-SPACE http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-12/premium-vps-7-99mo-vpn-root-access-24x7-support-15-day-money-euro-space-980484.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Posted By: euro-space Post Time: April 19th, 2018 at 06:09 AM Powerful Dedicated Servers 59.95/mo. 10TB o/1GBps, 5 ded. IP, pure SSD, 100% Uptime http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/powerful-dedicated-servers-59-95-mo-10tb-1gbps-5-ded-ip-pure-ssd-100-uptime-980483.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: euro-space Post Time: April 19th, 2018 at 06:03 AM Save Upto 10% On Secured Windows Plesk Hosting - Hostripples! http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/save-upto-10-secured-windows-plesk-hosting-hostripples-980482.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: hi5s2arp Post Time: April 19th, 2018 at 01:13 AM Folder Permissions http://forums.devshed.com/apache-development-15/folder-permissions-980481.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Apache Development Posted By: Possum Post Time: April 18th, 2018 at 05:14 PM $1 Unlimited Hosting | Litespeed Server | Free domain / transfer | Free Backup | Free http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-12/1-unlimited-hosting-litespeed-server-free-domain-transfer-free-backup-free-980480.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Posted By: KevinHV Post Time: April 18th, 2018 at 04:07 PM Free Litespeed Hosting | Free Web Hosting | Free SSL | Free Migration - Hostvento http://forums.devshed.com/free-web-hosting-99/free-litespeed-hosting-free-web-hosting-free-ssl-free-migration-hostvento-980479.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Free Web Hosting Posted By: KevinHV Post Time: April 18th, 2018 at 04:06 PM MyTrueHost.com | Free SSL,Free Domain, 24*7 Livechat Support,99.9% Uptime http://forums.devshed.com/web-hosting-offers-100/mytruehost-com-free-ssl-free-domain-24-7-livechat-support-99-9-uptime-980478.html?amp;goto=newpost Forum: Web Hosting Offers Posted By: john-mth Post Time: April 18th, 2018 at 09:28 AM