Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Free vBulletin forum!!

I'm sorry if this doesn't belong here. I couldn't find a better place to put so if you want to move it that's fine.

I have a vBulletin forum that I have already paid for and that is mine. I was going to make a web-site, and I did, but it failed and I deleted the web-site because it was no longer usefull. But i don't want my money to go to complete waste and I'm offering a free vBulletin board for your site. Now, i'm not going to give it away just to anybody. You have to have a good project in mind that might become successfull.

Question: Would you offer your vBulletin board to any kind of site?

Yes and No. In this thread i want you to tell me what kind of project you have in mind and i'll pick one.

Pro-Wrestling (WWE) - I'm a huge fan of professional wrestling and if you have an idea for that kind of project, you have a big chance of getting this free board.

Graphics: Graphics making is becoming really popular these days. A lot of people using programs like Adobe Photoshop, and they are always looking for sites that would offer PSD's or premade backgrounds and such..

MP3/Software/Media - If your project is about sharing any kind of media files. MP3's, any kind of Sofware, Movies, Games e.t.c.

More...I would look carefully at each offer and I will choose one. Any kind of offer!! Maybe you want to have your own hosting site, or whatever it is, if you want free vBulletin here's your chance.

Question: So whats it there for you? What's the catch?

There is no catch. The only thing that I will ask of you is that I will be the co-owner/admin of the forums. I don't think that's a lot to ask.
  3. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

ooh, i make programs and need some forums, vbullitin would be nice. i'll give you credit for giving me the license. and i'd be glad to have you as a co-owner, co-admin.
  5. No Profile Picture