|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |||||||||
|
|
|
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hello Webmasters,
I would like to take this opportunity to tell you about the new services at MegaWebSpace! We've broke though the brick wall that many free hosts have come to when its the case of offering members to features of Paid Hosting. We Offer The Following Features: 25GB Bandwidth 1GB WebSpace 100mbps Network Connection 99.9% Uptime Free Subdomains Free Domain Hosting ( yourdomain.com ) Custom Domain DNS Control ( A/CNAME/MX Records ) Browser and FTP Uploading PHP / MySQL* Unlimited Domains / Unlimited Subdomains Free Search Engine Submission So check us out and experience a unique free hosting company! MegaWebSpace Best of Luck! Jayson Cooke |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Wow!You have great features!But for some reason I can't go to that place where you enter your email address into the mailing list.
If it isn't to much trouble,could you please enter me onto the list?My email is URL don't have to,but it would be greatly appreciated if you did! (Once again,great hosting!) |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
hi,you have a great offert but I can't sign up for free hosting.
It will be nice if you can help me, my e-mail adress is URL. thanks,maya |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Don't bother guys, it's a scam! Actually a very old scam. There is no free web space. I accomplished signing up for the email list. After that, there is a button that says click here to return to referer. Guess what??? The button isn't linked to anywhere. They got what they wanted. They referred you to the email list. They get payed for it and you get squat.
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Scam? If it is, this should have been picked up by the moderators and deleted so other members are not signing up for scam. Hoepfully someone here can verify that offer.
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Just hate people that get money this way.
Where the moderators act? Make this topic go away! |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
damn, and they have my address =(
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Those people are thieves they Stealing Your Web Site Contents.
Don’t even think of hosting with them. They have steel our web site contents, all of it. URL They changed our name megawebserver.com to MegaWebSpace URL |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Forget about this scam companies and Ad-Supported one and check www.globalweb.com.ru
They offer PHP, mySQL, Perl, Cgi, Domain hosting with a plesk control panel hosted on Linux Redhat 9 servers. Their one lifetime registration fee of $20 is nothing I believe, and they say it's to prevent multiple registrations. |
![]() |
| Viewing: Dev Shed Forums > Web Hosting > Free Web Hosting > Next Generation Free Hosting |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|
|