1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Sword Art Online: PC Game

I am the founder of a indie game company called GreenGrowthGames. I am currently watching a show called Sword Art Online. I know there's a PSP game for it, but no PC game (with the exception of a 2D game called Eternal world). I am planning to make a free fan PC game (to avoid copyright issues with Aniplex). I'm pretty sure it will be made on the Blender 3D Engine, but Unity3D or some other engine would be good to. this post is simply a request for help on making Sword Art Online PC. Can anybody help?
    Thanks!
  3. No Profile Picture

Hi I have watched the Sword Art Online anime and played Mabinogi which is an anime graphics mmorpg which has a few things in common with SAO. I am interested in contributing to this project. Unfortunately I have no proper experience in game development or design but I am eager to try and gain some experience from this if possible.
  5. No Profile Picture

Thumbs up

Originally Posted by Lackey
    Hi I have watched the Sword Art Online anime and played Mabinogi which is an anime graphics mmorpg which has a few things in common with SAO. I am interested in contributing to this project. Unfortunately I have no proper experience in game development or design but I am eager to try and gain some experience from this if possible.
    I don't have much experience either , so it's no problem. I currently have 2 other projects going, but sense this is a HUGE project we can discuss it while I'm making my other projects. Thanks for your help!
  7. No Profile Picture

Originally Posted by SaganH
    I don't have much experience either , so it's no problem. I currently have 2 other projects going, but sense this is a HUGE project we can discuss it while I'm making my other projects. Thanks for your help!
    Okay, looking forward to working with you {^_^}
  9. No Profile Picture

Type?