Hi to all.

About myself & my Team
I've been a game Designer for 10 years now and worked on commercial Projects, Now I have just formed a new Team with my fellow Artist and we want to produce 2 games.

What we are looking for
We are planning to develop a Vertical Shooter as our next Game

A Rough Approximation on the Design
- 5 Stages with Multiple Levels
- 10 - 12 Enemy Types each with its own Shooting and Movement AI
- 5 Mini Bosses with its own Shooting and Movement AI
- 1 Super Boss
- 5 Plane Upgrades with different weapons for the Hero

- Scrolling BGs (BG can be in Tiles or as one tile-able image)
- Bullet Time: Enemies slow down and Hero will be at same speed
- Multiple Bullet Collisions and Explosion as GFX

- Hero Movement: Touch Based - Move the Plane by Touching and dragging it across the Screen, additional shooting / bombing movement will be incorporated once level progresses.
Also I'm contemplating on a gyro based shooting / bombing control for the Plane but not decided yet.

- Bonus Levels, Leaderboard, Health Pickups and Points

What we plan to propose
- We will give full Coding Credits to the Coder in our Published Game.
- As we are a very small Team with not much Funds, we will Pay but we can Pay only Less.
- You can be assured the Game will get published on the App store as that is what we are also banking on.
- We know our Forte is Graphics, so we are confident on the production Quality, also due to the experience we carry.
- Also if we get the Product as visualized, we will be willing to associate in the future for our Next few Games.
- Need to be ported Android later if needed.
- We work on Build based production i.e., First Playable, Alpha, Beta, Gold Master release etc, and not on Agile method….

Some Advice on the Project End