1. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Ruby on Rails and PHP developer available for project

The title quite simply says it all, I am a Rails and PHP developer; I love both languages and I am proficient in PHP, and above proficient in the Rails framework. I have been working with PHP for several years now, but Rails I recently got into about a year ago; I have excelled quite fast in the Rails framework because it is quite intriguing to me and I find a strong liking of it.

Of course being a Rails developer means I know the Ruby language which means I do in turn know quite a bit about the Ruby language; I can basically develop in any language proficiently (web development languages, or software development languages).

If you wish to request my services, please message me or email me at kolbobby@gmail.com.

Thank you,
    Bobby Koller
  3. No Profile Picture

Originally Posted by BKoller
    The title quite simply says it all, I am a Rails and PHP developer; I love both languages and I am proficient in PHP, and above proficient in the Rails framework. I have been working with PHP for several years now, but Rails I recently got into about a year ago; I have excelled quite fast in the Rails framework because it is quite intriguing to me and I find a strong liking of it.

Of course being a Rails developer means I know the Ruby language which means I do in turn know quite a bit about the Ruby language; I can basically develop in any language proficiently (web development languages, or software development languages).

If you wish to request my services, please message me or email me at kolbobby@gmail.com.

Thank you,
    Bobby Koller
    Yeah I have a question why did you ask me for my idea and then basically leave the conversation on Facebook and disable me from contacting you...

Scott

Comments on this post