2D Programmer for Hire
I have a programming language that will convert my engines into a program for platforms iPhone, Android, Macintosh, Windows, Linux, html5, and Windows phone.
I currently have one 2D physics game iOS app on the apple store. I created the engine, artwork, and sounds (exception is background music). I am not an artist or able to create high quality sounds but I am demonstrating my ability that I understand how all parts of the game making process work. The app is a platformer, side scrolling 2D physics game.
I never wrote code before November 10, 2012 and got an app on apples app store my first try. I might not have 5 years experience but I have the drive and ability for coding and to get the program completed before some vet programmers because they donít have time or the desire to put in effort with your product. Also, since I need to prove myself the cost in comparison to a vet will be less with the same high quality work.
The product can be available on all platforms and will be a cross platform program if multi player or internet services are required.
I currently have a 2D physics engine that I can convert to your needs and I am currently working on my first 2D networking, side scrolling, non physics game that is able to function on LAN and in the future it will work with Bluetooth. I can use this engine for your game if these are the types of 2D games you want. I have the current progress of this engine available for play online. I am willing to write code for any type of 2D game. Provide me a general description of the game you want with the features and I will let you know if I can handle the job and the time frame it will take to get the code completed with the cost.
I want to make an RPG and other 2D style games in addition to the current game engines I have. In the future I will work with 3D in addition to working with 2D. I work on coding full time 7 days a week, 6- 15 hours a day.