1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Do not show overlay when clicking "Home" button

Hi, I am using the code bellow to make an overlay page for my website. I need to use the overlay on a Ecommerce template and my issue is that the overlay should appear only when first visiting the website and not appear when clicking the "Home" button. For the moment, when transfering this code in the Ecommerce template, the overlay appears also when clicking the Home page.
    I have no experience with JavaScript, and I do not know how to modify the script according to my needs. Can you please point me to a direction? Thank you very much!
    Code: