1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Mobile development what does it take?

Hello All,

I am a programmer and can learn quite fast. I use C# now and have used C, Pascal, Basic, etc before. I'm interested to develop apps for mobile phones. The question is there are quite a number of OS out there (BB, iOS5, Android, etc). Is there a one programming language or application tool that one can use to develop application for each and every mobile phone or is it something that one has to do separately for each mobile phone? I use Windows and would like to maintain using it an environment for my development. Please let me know what I need and how I should go about it?

Thanks
  3. No Profile Picture

Re :- Mobile Development What Does It Take.

Hello Guys.

Apple tests every iPhone app submitted on the App Store. And thousands of apps have been rejected, asked to change a few things, or sometimes ordered to fix some bugs before re-submitting. Small reason why you should go with an experienced quality iPhone developer. They not only give you a good app, but also peace of mind. Think about it.

All your comment for iphone development are welcome.

Thanks in advance.
  5. Code Monkey V. 0.9
    Devshed Regular (2000 - 2499 posts)