I'm using Remote Desktop to work on a Windows Server 2008 machine, and every so often I will try to update something in the same project I've been working on for a few weeks and VSS's working folder will have been cleared. Anyone know why this would happend? I'm not logging out of/rebooting the machine (although in that case it should remember all working folders).