Thread: photo manip..

1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

photo manip..

Please, is there a simple step by step tutorial on how to make a person bold (without hair) or the other way around??. Thankyou.
  3. what's your moniker?

Question Re: photo manip..

Originally posted by sami1
    Please, is there a simple step by step tutorial on how to make a person bold (without hair) or the other way around??. Thankyou.
    make a person bold ?

without hair?

what?
  5. Senior Member
    Devshed Intermediate (1500 - 1999 posts)

bald

Sorry, don't know any tutorials/steps for that though... maybe select the area you want with an elips, fill it with a circular filling of skin-colors and clone a bit?!? As you might notice I'm not that good with such editing yet but I'm trying

Hope somebody else can help you out here....
    There are 10 types of people in this world - those who understand binary and those who don't...

PHP | MySQL | DevShed Forum Search | Google Search
  7. No Profile Picture

Thanks Mirax,
    this is just to clarify what I'm looking for :
    Since I'm bald My friend has mailed me a photo of my self with a lots of hair , I would like to send her a photo of hers but without hair.
    thanks a lot
  9. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

Hmm this could be very tricky.. im not sure how to do this, you may have to get a photoshop whizzzzzzzzzz! To do it, but, yea, as i said, its like taking the hair away Very tricky indeed.
  11. Contributing User

youll probably have to find a pic of someone with a bald head and kinda blend it into her pic and touch it up so it looks like it actually is her head.
    Itll be hard matching the skin tones so maybe do it in black and white. Thats what Id do anyways.
    Like cut and paste the top part of that persons head. Use the gradient tool to blend in the seam where her head and the bald head meet. Hmm maybe Im not making any sense, but i know what Im saying lol