This is my first C game i have made i am a beggining C programmer and would like if you tried out my game. It is only a text game so no cool graphics in it. It is very short it might take you 1-2 minutes to complete but if you want to test it you can you will have to compile it because it wont let me post a link
in it is the game and the source code