1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Web Programmer Looking For Project

Hey all, I am actually a mechanical Engineer who likes to dabble in the unknown...

I have been programming for the web since I was 14ish and would consider myself very skilled at HTML/CSS/PHP/MySQL/javaScript.

I can provide links to websites/templates that I have designed as well as my javascript game portfolio, which includes javaScript renditions of TicTacToe, Tetris, Asteroids, Checkers, and Chess.

I want to bump up my game and work on programming something more complex. So if you have a project that could use me, hit me up.

Or if you are a graphic designer and want to join up with me as a team we could work on something together. Anyone interested in a browser based rendition of sim tower, or sim farm?

Caleb
  3. No Profile Picture

designer

Originally Posted by calebmkeller
    Hey all, I am actually a mechanical Engineer who likes to dabble in the unknown...

I have been programming for the web since I was 14ish and would consider myself very skilled at HTML/CSS/PHP/MySQL/javaScript.

I can provide links to websites/templates that I have designed as well as my javascript game portfolio, which includes javaScript renditions of TicTacToe, Tetris, Asteroids, Checkers, and Chess.

I want to bump up my game and work on programming something more complex. So if you have a project that could use me, hit me up.

Or if you are a graphic designer and want to join up with me as a team we could work on something together. Anyone interested in a browser based rendition of sim tower, or sim farm?

Caleb
    If you ever need a designer let me know. I'd love to see your portfolio.

--desaraev
  5. No Profile Picture

Caleb
    I could use a web programmer for my game, If you have skype add me "tjabas4".
  7. No Profile Picture

Caleb
    I could use a website design for sure! You can check my group and our game art on DeviantArt at ougaming. Or just google ougaming.