1. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

someone familiar with apache,php,linux

Hi,

Im looking for someone familiar with apache, linux,php,mysql and postgres to aid me with my projects in terms of tech support.

Im not a php programmer, though i have a small team abroad.

Often i do some work in linux or install php scripts on the server.
    My knowledge isnt extensive, and i'd like to be able to email someone (or chat on msn/icq) regarding my problem for someone to help me solve it as soon as reasonably possible

I would say i only need asisstance for 3 or 4 hours a week, and im based in the UK

I'd like to be able to give the tech support person root access to my server,so that he/she can log-in and do what needs to be done.

Im willing to pay of course. either per tech support request, or monthly basis, or whatever. Or we can come to some arrangement, where i can offer my services in return for yours.
  3. No Profile Picture
    Php Freelance Web development

Linux solaris Php perl Sql Mysql programming at just 15 per hour

Linux solaris Php perl Sql Mysql programming at just 15 per hour.
    Im interested.
    weekly payment is acceptable to my barclays bank plc account...
    We are in India.
    Last edited by chris18; December 12th, 2002 at 09:02 PM.
    Chris, Developer, Chrisranjana.com
    Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.
    Php Programmers
  5. Mobbing Gangster
    Devshed Demi-God (4500 - 4999 posts)

"Best City" 2002 and 2003- Melbourne, Australia
    eemo, I'm sure you will get more responses if you provide a little bit more details like what kind of job you're doing with linux and in what area most of support will be needed. eg, someone may be apache guru, but you'd like to do some networking stuff. Or php programmer with linux administration skill, but you need dba.