1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

VLC Custom TV channel Maker script error

I recently downloaded a plugin for vlc that makes a tv station for you out of all of your targeted video files and plays them like a tv station would.
    Plugin: http://addons.videolan.org/content/show.php?action=content&content=153209

but i'm facing a problem with it, this problem is that everytime i run the script "Makechannel.py" i get an error, a syntax error
    Since i've no knowledge of python programming i'm looking for somebody who can help me with this problem.

Here's the script code

Code: