|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |||||||||
|
|
|
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Am I sandboxed??
How can I tell if my website is still sandboxed by Google?
![]()
__________________
www.tophatweddings.co.uk | www.bournemouth-surf-reef.com | www.web-ads-tycoon.com - Buy & Sell Text Links, images and video ads on your site (earn 70%). |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
I'm not sure I've heard of the term before... If you're asking if google has blacklisted you or not? Have you been using Black Hat seo tactics? (Sorry, couldn't help myself )Then my guess would be, not, as what seems like a recent version of your site is cached by google, and they display results for site:tophatweddings.co.uk
__________________
Control post quality through the power of rep' ( )
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
you can check if you are sandboxed with this little tool....http://www.seomoz.org/tools/sandbox-tool.php
it takes a while to run, but should give you a clear idea of where you are with your site. Also, how old is your site, and where do you place for your keywords? |
![]() |
| Viewing: Dev Shed Forums > Web Design > Search Engine Optimization > Am I sandboxed?? |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|