Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Marketing: What to focus on 1st?

Hey guys,

My dad runs a dental practice in Manchester, UK. I am new to Web Marketing but am very interested in learning and have offered to put a marketing plan together and help him implement it.

Can anyone advise me on what the top 2 forms of marketing would be to focus on 1st for this type of business, to provide the quickest, sizable result in traffic to his site?

Many thanks for all your answers in advance,
    J
  3. No Profile Picture

You can do this without creating a website. write a good & attractive description for your father's business and do classified submissions for it. Search some of local listing and register there your business with contact number, address.
  5. No Profile Picture

Hey guys.. dont think I explained properly.
    My dad has a website for his business up and running.
    Just need to get more traffic to it..
    What are the first couple of key marketing techniques to focus on? Any advice?
  7. No Profile Picture

Originally Posted by emma_johnson
    You can do this without creating a website. write a good & attractive description for your father's business and do classified submissions for it. Search some of local listing and register there your business with contact number, address.
    Hey guys.. dont think I explained properly.
    My dad has a website for his business up and running.
    Just need to get more traffic to it..
    What are the first couple of key marketing techniques to focus on? Any advice?
  9. No Profile Picture

Hi,

I really like Web Marketing. It is great way to increased traffic on any website. For web marketing you can find many articles, tips and tools from online.
  11. No Profile Picture
    Online Strategist

Plenty of things can be done

Hi Josh,