1. No Profile Picture
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Need suggestion about web hosting

I am new to the concept of Web Hosting, please tell me What is Web Hosting, how is it beneficial in promoting any business? Do you know which company provide affordable web hosting?
  3. Transforming Moderator
    Devshed Supreme Being (6500+ posts)

...That post can't possibly say what I thought it said. No way.

Comments on this post

• ManiacDan agrees
  5. No Profile Picture

Web hosting is a service that provides Internet users with online systems for storing information, images, video, or any content accessible via the web. Web hosts are companies that provides space on a server they own for use by their clients as well as providing Internet connectivity, typically in a data center.

You can go for any type of hosting like free hosting, shared hosting , reseller hosting , virtual private servers (VPS) and dedicated servers .

As you are new to hosting concept , then go for shared hosting or resellers hosting .
  7. No Profile Picture

Web hosting

it's really good question for all web hosting means especially in the field of online services - to respond precisely to these imperfections with most suppliers Internet hosting english exist. and this provide us online serveses.
  9. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

Originally Posted by hostingfs
    I am new to the concept of Web Hosting, please tell me What is Web Hosting, how is it beneficial in promoting any business? Do you know which company provide affordable web hosting?
    Welcome to the community mate. For general informations about web hosting the other members provided you with useful informations and links. We can not say there is such a provider which is best in the industry as far as hosting is concerned.
    There is host which is best for you only.
  11. Contributing User
    Devshed Novice (500 - 999 posts)

Hi,