|
|
|||||||||
|
|||||||||
| |||||||||
|
|
|
| |||||||||
![]() |
|
|
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Warning abt a Fraud Site offering Hosting plans
Hello everyone...
as i have been made a false commitment from a site regarding a refund ... 30 day money back guarantee please note that this company has been fooling around people and never returning the money ... making false commitments of support ... my server is down since last one week and they commit u for 24/7/365 support.... please make sure of everything before u buy from this company.... as im not exposing the company for the next 2 days even if some one want to know the name of the company pm me regards |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
who is the company? i am interested in know because right now i plan on buying some hosting from someone and am wondering if they are the fraudulent company.
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
You should share it with the board so people are aware of who not to deal with. If the situation is resolved, you can always re=post your experience.
__________________
// -- Find A Host Via Live Chat // -- Web Hosts Are Standing By Live // -- Get The Answers You Need Right Now // -- www.LiveExpert.com |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Whats the point of a warning if your not even going to mention who they are.
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
I've got this really amazing thing but I don't think I want to tell you. Well i guess it keeps people interested
![]() |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Going by what s/he has posted... I don't think I would listen to what he has to say anyway.
They can't type "about". They don't give needed info. To me it looks like just another kid, and a host who didn't do everything for them so they are mad. Blah... I should start a site for these type of people. |
![]() |
| Viewing: Dev Shed Forums > Web Hosting > Web Hosting > Warning abt a Fraud Site offering Hosting plans |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
|
|