Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  • Jump to page:
  1. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User
    Devshed Newbie (0 - 499 posts)

Would like some feedback

Hi,
    This site has been on for years, and changed many times,
    I am not a designer, I consider myself more a programmer, however do both.
    I know you will critic the Comic Sanz used on the title, and the animated plane. If you dont like it, mention it shortly as I know no designer likes it, but please that is not the only and most important thing.
    Hope you are constructive, thanks.
    The site is http://www.marbellasunrentals.com
    Thanks in advance,
    Helena
  3. No Profile Picture

To be quite honest, the site looks really good. It's easy to navigate and use and I don't mind the airplane going around -- being a pilot though I'm a bit biased

I like that you have online help and a quick search function that shows on every page.

I'm really not sure what critique I can give you as it seems the site fits it's purpose and looks nice.
  5. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

Originally Posted by dotfrag
    To be quite honest, the site looks really good. It's easy to navigate and use and I don't mind the airplane going around -- being a pilot though I'm a bit biased

I like that you have online help and a quick search function that shows on every page.

I'm really not sure what critique I can give you as it seems the site fits it's purpose and looks nice.
    I agree.
  7. No Profile Picture
    Contributing User

Thanks both, I expected rutten eggs, or tomatoes, in particular regarding the comic sanz I use.
    Btw, I am doing I think an improvement.
    If you compare this old page:
    http://www.marbellasunrentals.com/casa_blanca_4_villa_marbella.htm
    As you can see some photos on the page, and rest on another page.
    I just added this slideshow wich will (not finished yet with all photos) show all photos on first page, and all photos on a second page for those that dont like the slideshow: